Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Andre
15/04/2019
Customer Review
They made buying my first car easy and made me feel confident with my purchase by being completely open; willing to answer my questions and prove their honesty. Also, I came from far and Ryan offered to pick me up from the nearest station. They provide wonderful hospitality - such a great family run business.
Anthony H
09/04/2019
Customer Review
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality Vehicle. First class service all round particularly the after sales. 5 Star
Lesie
09/04/2019
Customer Review
Have recently purchased a car from RyMels, very good experience. Very helpful from the first viewing up to picking the car up. Very professional. Highly recommended.
Anthony
09/04/2019
Customer Review
First class service, very friendly & genuine people. Would recommend to anyone, good quality vehicles with excellent after sales service.
Michelle
01/04/2019
Customer Review
Extremely helpful, polite and professional. Genuinely nice chaps. 5 star rating from me, I would definitely recommend.
Johnathan
30/03/2019
Customer Review
Very helpful, went above and beyond to make it a pleasant experience.
Claire
28/03/2019
Customer Review
Excellent service. Love the car. They were very efficient and I was able to take the car for a test drive.
Daniel
13/03/2019
Customer Review
Amazing service from start to finish from Ry-Mels can’t fault them, we had A bad experience from another garage previously so was very anxious about buying another car but Ryan and Keith was great, give us all the reassurance we needed to buy from them and in the future I wouldn’t hesitate to buy again I would highly recommend Thanks guys really appreciate all your help Dan & Zoe
Mitsouko
13/03/2019
Customer Review
We went to a lot of car garages and Ry-Mel’s was the most helpful, he let us go about it our own way and didn’t hassle us but was there when we needed a help or information. Very easy and couldn’t do enough for you to sort everything out! Will definitely recommend to anyone who asks. Made my buying my car experience stress and hassle FREE.
James
03/03/2019
Customer Review
I had a very easy buying experience, everything was relaxed and not pushy at all. I’m very happy with the car I bought, I knew the full history of the vehicle before buying. I would definitely recommend this garage.
Glyn
27/02/2019
Customer Review
Cannot fault RyMels at all. The car was well priced and in excellent condition. Would recommend viewing RyMels as the pride themselves on quality cars. It was a 1st class service from start to finish, thank you both.
Camine
14/02/2019
Customer Review
Impressed by the service, prompt response and quality cars.
Shaun
03/02/2019
Customer Review
Can't fault the service, helpful friendly father and son. From first viewing all vehicles are clean and excellently priced.
Rhys
26/01/2019
Customer Review
Very helpful, dealer done all the work for me. A perfect and easy purchase, highly recommended.
Avril
23/01/2019
Customer Review
Very helpful and friendly service. No pressure to buy and arranging a test drive was simple.
Jayne
13/12/2018
Customer Review
Both were very helpful and provided a first class service. I would highly recommend them. Very down to earth and no hard sell.
Kingsley
23/11/2018
Customer Review
Very friendly staff and very helpful towards my purchase and would definitely go there in the future.
Darren G
19/11/2018
Customer Review
For any Irish people out there debating on whether it is worthwhile traveling over and importing from Ry-Mel's Autotrade, I can guarantee you it is very worthwhile from a 'money saving' point of view and you won't be disappointed!..I flew over from Dublin to Cardiff, got the train from Cardiff central up to Ebbw Vale(50 min) and was picked me up by one of the guys at the train station which was 10min from the garage.From the first message on auto trader querying the car I bought to signing the deal at the end,all was dealt with in a very friendly and professional manner. The Golf I bought was spotless and in excellent condition. The guys had all documentation ready to go and sign off. Only thing I had to do was hand over the money,sign a few pages and grab the keys!! Next time I go car hunting it's safe to say Ry-Mel's Autotrade will be entered into my google search!!!
Jack Waters
16/11/2018
Customer Review
Picked up my car today absolutely great car, and the service was amazing, I'd recommend these all day long, especially for making everything so easy and straight forward for us!
Sian
30/10/2018
Customer Review
Just bought the Alfa sportive from Rymels. Great service very professional and easy to work with. Nice range of cars. Felt at ease from the beginning easy and smooth possession of my new car. Would recommend this company.
Kristian Roring
27/10/2018
Customer Review
Had a fantastic experience with Ry-Mels auto when buyinv a car for import from the UK to Ireland. They were very professional and friendly - providing quick, pleasing responses to my many questions and requests without hesitation. There was no issue in accommodating a 3rd party inspection of the vehicle with short notice and Ry-Mels expedited the MOT to allow this inspection to happen on time. The car I bought was spotless when I arrived to pick it up. All documentation was in order and the handover was very smooth. I felt at ease from beginning to end when dealing with Ry-Mels and am a very satisfied customer so far.
Anton Harvey
16/10/2018
Customer Review
Due to a sudden change in working hours for myself, an additional car was needed for my Partner ASAP.
One call to Ryan and within a week we were the owners of the car perfect for our needs.
***** Highly recommended *****
Amie Phillips
06/10/2018
Customer Review
Outstanding customer service, both professional and knowledgeable; with a product to match. Ryan couldn’t do enough to help and everything went smoothly from the start. We’ve had the car for a few months and are thoroughly happy with the purchase. Great guys doing a great job. Thanks both.
Amy Ball
02/10/2018
Customer Review
5 star service, everything was done for us! Pain free experience. Very happy customers :)
Julia Timothy
27/09/2018
Customer Review
Bought car this week from Rymels , well happy with car and the service they provide, very helpful and friendly family run business.
Geraint Phillips
12/09/2018
Customer Review
I bought a car from Rymels a few weeks back. Great service with great prices. Rymels helped with the delivery of the car. More than happy with it. Came with a 12 month service/MOT. Highly recommended.
Gavin mcMcarthy - Alfa Mito
17/08/2018
Customer Review
Not sure there's enough words to merit the professionalism and quality of business this 5 star company provide. 1st class service from start to finish.
Highly highly recommend
Mark - Merc SLK
14/08/2018
Customer Review
The service from Ryan was exemplary. He went over and above the call of duty in ensuring the car was perfect. It lacked a Mercedes Bluetooth device and he sourced and paid for it. This was an exceptional gesture as the part was £100 and he was not duty bound or responsible for it. Really nice car. Really nice guys. Would recommend Ry-Mels Car Sales wholeheartedly.
Ian shepherd
23/07/2018
Customer Review
Very friendly people.. Nothing was too much trouble. Fab car. Happy customer. Thank you
Steve Williams
07/07/2018
Customer Review
If you are looking for a reliable clean low mileage car and mechanically sound then look no further. I have bought many of cars ovner the years but never dealt with such nice honest people. Ryan and his dad should be very proud of the reputation they have built up. it's the second car I have bought off them and no problems with either of them. So glad my wife found them on the internet and the car I have now is one of the best cars I have ever had which is a series 1bmw. I could go on but go there yourselves and have the experience we had you will not be disappointed. We would like to wish Ryan and his dad the very best for the future and we will definitely be back. THANKS