Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Darren G
19/11/2018
Customer Review
For any Irish people out there debating on whether it is worthwhile traveling over and importing from Ry-Mel's Autotrade, I can guarantee you it is very worthwhile from a 'money saving' point of view and you won't be disappointed!..I flew over from Dublin to Cardiff, got the train from Cardiff central up to Ebbw Vale(50 min) and was picked me up by one of the guys at the train station which was 10min from the garage.From the first message on auto trader querying the car I bought to signing the deal at the end,all was dealt with in a very friendly and professional manner. The Golf I bought was spotless and in excellent condition. The guys had all documentation ready to go and sign off. Only thing I had to do was hand over the money,sign a few pages and grab the keys!! Next time I go car hunting it's safe to say Ry-Mel's Autotrade will be entered into my google search!!!
Jack Waters
16/11/2018
Customer Review
Picked up my car today absolutely great car, and the service was amazing, I'd recommend these all day long, especially for making everything so easy and straight forward for us!
Sian
30/10/2018
Customer Review
Just bought the Alfa sportive from Rymels. Great service very professional and easy to work with. Nice range of cars. Felt at ease from the beginning easy and smooth possession of my new car. Would recommend this company.
Kristian Roring
27/10/2018
Customer Review
Had a fantastic experience with Ry-Mels auto when buyinv a car for import from the UK to Ireland. They were very professional and friendly - providing quick, pleasing responses to my many questions and requests without hesitation. There was no issue in accommodating a 3rd party inspection of the vehicle with short notice and Ry-Mels expedited the MOT to allow this inspection to happen on time. The car I bought was spotless when I arrived to pick it up. All documentation was in order and the handover was very smooth. I felt at ease from beginning to end when dealing with Ry-Mels and am a very satisfied customer so far.
Anton Harvey
16/10/2018
Customer Review
Due to a sudden change in working hours for myself, an additional car was needed for my Partner ASAP.
One call to Ryan and within a week we were the owners of the car perfect for our needs.
***** Highly recommended *****
Amie Phillips
06/10/2018
Customer Review
Outstanding customer service, both professional and knowledgeable; with a product to match. Ryan couldn’t do enough to help and everything went smoothly from the start. We’ve had the car for a few months and are thoroughly happy with the purchase. Great guys doing a great job. Thanks both.
Amy Ball
02/10/2018
Customer Review
5 star service, everything was done for us! Pain free experience. Very happy customers :)
Julia Timothy
27/09/2018
Customer Review
Bought car this week from Rymels , well happy with car and the service they provide, very helpful and friendly family run business.
Geraint Phillips
12/09/2018
Customer Review
I bought a car from Rymels a few weeks back. Great service with great prices. Rymels helped with the delivery of the car. More than happy with it. Came with a 12 month service/MOT. Highly recommended.
Gavin mcMcarthy - Alfa Mito
17/08/2018
Customer Review
Not sure there's enough words to merit the professionalism and quality of business this 5 star company provide. 1st class service from start to finish.
Highly highly recommend
Mark - Merc SLK
14/08/2018
Customer Review
The service from Ryan was exemplary. He went over and above the call of duty in ensuring the car was perfect. It lacked a Mercedes Bluetooth device and he sourced and paid for it. This was an exceptional gesture as the part was £100 and he was not duty bound or responsible for it. Really nice car. Really nice guys. Would recommend Ry-Mels Car Sales wholeheartedly.
Ian shepherd
23/07/2018
Customer Review
Very friendly people.. Nothing was too much trouble. Fab car. Happy customer. Thank you
Steve Williams
07/07/2018
Customer Review
If you are looking for a reliable clean low mileage car and mechanically sound then look no further. I have bought many of cars ovner the years but never dealt with such nice honest people. Ryan and his dad should be very proud of the reputation they have built up. it's the second car I have bought off them and no problems with either of them. So glad my wife found them on the internet and the car I have now is one of the best cars I have ever had which is a series 1bmw. I could go on but go there yourselves and have the experience we had you will not be disappointed. We would like to wish Ryan and his dad the very best for the future and we will definitely be back. THANKS
Christopher williams
09/04/2018
Customer Review
Very friendly ,great service .warm and professional atmosphere. Cars were well displayed and quickly serviced ready for collection. Car was MOT 'd and ready the same day.
Tiffany Edmunds
08/04/2018
Customer Review
Myself and my husband picked up our Fiat 500L yesterday after a week long deliberation. We received such an interpersonal service as soon as we walked on the forecourt for the first time. We were made to feel at ease by Ryan and his father explaining everything we needed to know as well as answering any questions we had. Such a brilliantly run family business! Highly recommended! 5 stars for customer service, great cars and fantastic value for money! Thanks a lot guys!
Fran Bevis
04/04/2018
Customer Review
Fab service over the years & will continue to come back.
Vic Watchorn
03/04/2018
Customer Review
We have just bought a Jeep Patriot from Ry-Mels and picked it up over the weekend, we drove it all the way to Kent and it did not miss a beat
The price spec and after sales service from Ryan and Clive was second to none , we are very fussy but nothing was to much trouble, we would definitely buy from them again and recommend friends and family to do the same.
Cher Davies-Price
30/03/2018
Customer Review
Picked my car up yesterday was well happy with it,the father & son who run it are so lovely friendly,helpful people ,if your looking for car then i would recommend you go & see these guys.thanks both for your time.
Jeff Powell
29/03/2018
Customer Review
I bought my car last week from Ry-mels, Ryan very professional, he give me plenty of time to look around without no hassle not like the bigger traders, i would recommend them to every body, very happy.
Sheridan Mcgourlick
22/02/2018
Customer Review
Couldn't recommend this company enough! Excellent service and really helpful. Thank you so much. I love my new car.
Sharon cross
05/02/2018
Customer Review
Just bought myself a new car... its absolutely great and had a great service from the guys. Had my car within hours... brilliant service and would highly recommend it to everyone... if you want a great car at great value seriously visit Ry-mels, you wont be dissapointed
Kirstie morgan
25/01/2018
Customer Review
Thank you for all your help & great service when purchasing my new car! Would highly recommend to anyone, they was so helpful & never once was pushy! Everything was done with no fuss or stress! We love our first family car, thank you
Emma Fleet - Priest
23/01/2018
Customer Review
I bought my daughter's first car from ry-mels and was impressed by the quality of the car and the customer service I had . Thank you
Scott Bevis
26/11/2017
Customer Review
I’ve bought three cars from Ry-Mels and I’ve been pleased each time, they have always been extremely helpful and provided top service.
Paul Jones
15/11/2017
Customer Review
I recently bought a Ford Ka for my wife and we are both really pleased with the car. We had been looking for some time for a Ka but this one really stood out from the others we had viewed. The car was immaculately prepared and with no pressure from the staff we bought the car following a test drive. Really friendly and great service from these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Ryan and the team.
Paul Jones - Ford KA
15/11/2017
Customer Review
I recently bought a Ford Ka for my wife and we are both really pleased with the car. We had been looking for some time for a Ka but this one really stood out from the others we had viewed. The car was immaculately prepared and with no pressure from the staff we bought the car following a test drive. Really friendly and great service from these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Ryan and the team.
Keith Lacey - Vauxhall Insignia
27/10/2017
Customer Review
I bought my Insignia a month ago and I am so pleased with it. Ryan and the team were really helpful and friendly from the time I arrived to the time I drove away. I would recommend anyone to buy their next car from these guys . Thank you Ryan.
Ffion Perrett - 2014 Nissan Juke
22/10/2017
Customer Review
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish from Ryan. After visiting the garage several times I was no pressure to buy and I was able to test drive a range of cars. Thank you so much for all your help and advice. I’m now the proud owner of this beauty. Also a big thank you for the bow, flowers and prosecco, top guy.
Luke Jones - Vauxhall Astra estate
09/10/2017
Customer Review
Absolutely amazing service from Ryan and the team! Got my car at an incredible price, fully MOT'd and serviced before leaving the garage forecourt. All sorted in a matter of hours too! Couldn't be happier with my car or the service they provided!! Thanks Ryan.
Mariah Wilson
09/10/2017
Customer Review
Can't fault the company at all. So pleased with my car. Amazing service, and great staff thank you very much!