Reviews

Amie Phillips

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2018
Outstanding customer service, both professional and knowledgeable; with a product to match. Ryan couldn’t do enough to help and everything went smoothly from the start. We’ve had the car for a few months and are thoroughly happy with the purchase. Great guys doing a great job. Thanks both.

Amy Ball

sales
Customer Review
02/10/2018
5 star service, everything was done for us! Pain free experience. Very happy customers :)

Julia Timothy

sales
Customer Review
27/09/2018
Bought car this week from Rymels , well happy with car and the service they provide, very helpful and friendly family run business.

Geraint Phillips

sales
Customer Review
12/09/2018
I bought a car from Rymels a few weeks back. Great service with great prices. Rymels helped with the delivery of the car. More than happy with it. Came with a 12 month service/MOT. Highly recommended.

Gavin mcMcarthy - Alfa Mito

sales
Customer Review
17/08/2018
Not sure there's enough words to merit the professionalism and quality of business this 5 star company provide. 1st class service from start to finish.
Highly highly recommend

Mark - Merc SLK

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
The service from Ryan was exemplary. He went over and above the call of duty in ensuring the car was perfect. It lacked a Mercedes Bluetooth device and he sourced and paid for it. This was an exceptional gesture as the part was £100 and he was not duty bound or responsible for it. Really nice car. Really nice guys. Would recommend Ry-Mels Car Sales wholeheartedly.

Ian shepherd

sales
Customer Review
23/07/2018
Very friendly people.. Nothing was too much trouble. Fab car. Happy customer. Thank you

Steve Williams

sales
Customer Review
07/07/2018
If you are looking for a reliable clean low mileage car and mechanically sound then look no further. I have bought many of cars ovner the years but never dealt with such nice honest people. Ryan and his dad should be very proud of the reputation they have built up. it's the second car I have bought off them and no problems with either of them. So glad my wife found them on the internet and the car I have now is one of the best cars I have ever had which is a series 1bmw. I could go on but go there yourselves and have the experience we had you will not be disappointed. We would like to wish Ryan and his dad the very best for the future and we will definitely be back. THANKS

Christopher williams

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2018
Very friendly ,great service .warm and professional atmosphere. Cars were well displayed and quickly serviced ready for collection. Car was MOT 'd and ready the same day.

Tiffany Edmunds

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Myself and my husband picked up our Fiat 500L yesterday after a week long deliberation. We received such an interpersonal service as soon as we walked on the forecourt for the first time. We were made to feel at ease by Ryan and his father explaining everything we needed to know as well as answering any questions we had. Such a brilliantly run family business! Highly recommended! 5 stars for customer service, great cars and fantastic value for money! Thanks a lot guys!

Fran Bevis

sales
Customer Review
04/04/2018
Fab service over the years & will continue to come back.

Vic Watchorn

sales
Customer Review
03/04/2018
We have just bought a Jeep Patriot from Ry-Mels and picked it up over the weekend, we drove it all the way to Kent and it did not miss a beat
The price spec and after sales service from Ryan and Clive was second to none , we are very fussy but nothing was to much trouble, we would definitely buy from them again and recommend friends and family to do the same.

Cher Davies-Price

sales
Customer Review
30/03/2018
Picked my car up yesterday was well happy with it,the father & son who run it are so lovely friendly,helpful people ,if your looking for car then i would recommend you go & see these guys.thanks both for your time.

Jeff Powell

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2018
I bought my car last week from Ry-mels, Ryan very professional, he give me plenty of time to look around without no hassle not like the bigger traders, i would recommend them to every body, very happy.

Sheridan Mcgourlick

sales
Customer Review
22/02/2018
Couldn't recommend this company enough! Excellent service and really helpful. Thank you so much. I love my new car.

Sharon cross

sales
Customer Review
05/02/2018
Just bought myself a new car... its absolutely great and had a great service from the guys. Had my car within hours... brilliant service and would highly recommend it to everyone... if you want a great car at great value seriously visit Ry-mels, you wont be dissapointed

Kirstie morgan

sales
Customer Review
25/01/2018
Thank you for all your help & great service when purchasing my new car! Would highly recommend to anyone, they was so helpful & never once was pushy! Everything was done with no fuss or stress! We love our first family car, thank you

Emma Fleet - Priest

sales
Customer Review
23/01/2018
I bought my daughter's first car from ry-mels and was impressed by the quality of the car and the customer service I had . Thank you

Scott Bevis

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2017
I’ve bought three cars from Ry-Mels and I’ve been pleased each time, they have always been extremely helpful and provided top service.

Paul Jones

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2017
I recently bought a Ford Ka for my wife and we are both really pleased with the car. We had been looking for some time for a Ka but this one really stood out from the others we had viewed. The car was immaculately prepared and with no pressure from the staff we bought the car following a test drive. Really friendly and great service from these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Ryan and the team.

Paul Jones - Ford KA

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2017
I recently bought a Ford Ka for my wife and we are both really pleased with the car. We had been looking for some time for a Ka but this one really stood out from the others we had viewed. The car was immaculately prepared and with no pressure from the staff we bought the car following a test drive. Really friendly and great service from these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Ryan and the team.

Keith Lacey - Vauxhall Insignia

sales
Customer Review
27/10/2017
I bought my Insignia a month ago and I am so pleased with it. Ryan and the team were really helpful and friendly from the time I arrived to the time I drove away. I would recommend anyone to buy their next car from these guys . Thank you Ryan.

Ffion Perrett - 2014 Nissan Juke

sales
Customer Review
22/10/2017
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish from Ryan. After visiting the garage several times I was no pressure to buy and I was able to test drive a range of cars. Thank you so much for all your help and advice. I’m now the proud owner of this beauty. Also a big thank you for the bow, flowers and prosecco, top guy.

Luke Jones - Vauxhall Astra estate

sales
Customer Review
09/10/2017
Absolutely amazing service from Ryan and the team! Got my car at an incredible price, fully MOT'd and serviced before leaving the garage forecourt. All sorted in a matter of hours too! Couldn't be happier with my car or the service they provided!! Thanks Ryan.

Mariah Wilson

sales
Customer Review
09/10/2017
Can't fault the company at all. So pleased with my car. Amazing service, and great staff thank you very much!

Megan Northover - Vauxhall Corsa

sales
Customer Review
26/09/2017
I bought my Vauxhall corsa last weekend and I couldnt be more happy. I love the car and Ryan and Gavin are both very professional and friendly and put u at ease from the word go. I would recommend them to everyone and even though I live 2 and a half hours away the car was worth the trip up. Thanks again guys..

Tony Williams - Renault Megane

sales
Customer Review
22/05/2017
Bought a car over 2 weeks ago thought I would wait a bit before writing a review but I must say car has been excellent the service I received from Ryan was first class and nothing was to much trouble would recommend ry-mels car sales to anyone Ryan thanks for my lovely car will see you when I need to change it in a few years time.

ffion evans - Citroen DS3

sales
Customer Review
12/05/2017
Bought a Citeron DS3 from Ryan and I'm in love with it. Service was brilliant, he made sure the car was fully serviced and had a new MOT. Not to mention each car in the garage was absolutely spotless. The drive up to get the car was totally worth it. Will definitely recommend.

Emily Morris - BMW 1 Series Coupe

sales
Customer Review
09/05/2017
Excellent and outstanding service off Ryan at RY-Mels car sales.The car was perfect when i picked it up today Highly recommended.

Natalia Jones - Kia Ceed

sales
Customer Review
06/05/2017
Absolutely amazing customer service from start to finish! After an awful experience with Evans Halshaw, Ryan went out of his way to help us. Nothing was too much. He made sure the car had a 12month MOT and it was exceptionally clean for us to drive away. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.