Reviews

Steve Williams

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2018
If you are looking for a reliable clean low mileage car and mechanically sound then look no further. I have bought many of cars ovner the years but never dealt with such nice honest people. Ryan and his dad should be very proud of the reputation they have built up. it's the second car I have bought off them and no problems with either of them. So glad my wife found them on the internet and the car I have now is one of the best cars I have ever had which is a series 1bmw. I could go on but go there yourselves and have the experience we had you will not be disappointed. We would like to wish Ryan and his dad the very best for the future and we will definitely be back. THANKS

Christopher williams

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Very friendly ,great service .warm and professional atmosphere. Cars were well displayed and quickly serviced ready for collection. Car was MOT 'd and ready the same day.

Tiffany Edmunds

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2018
Myself and my husband picked up our Fiat 500L yesterday after a week long deliberation. We received such an interpersonal service as soon as we walked on the forecourt for the first time. We were made to feel at ease by Ryan and his father explaining everything we needed to know as well as answering any questions we had. Such a brilliantly run family business! Highly recommended! 5 stars for customer service, great cars and fantastic value for money! Thanks a lot guys!

Fran Bevis

sales
Customer Review
03/04/2018
Fab service over the years & will continue to come back.

Vic Watchorn

sales
Customer Review
02/04/2018
We have just bought a Jeep Patriot from Ry-Mels and picked it up over the weekend, we drove it all the way to Kent and it did not miss a beat
The price spec and after sales service from Ryan and Clive was second to none , we are very fussy but nothing was to much trouble, we would definitely buy from them again and recommend friends and family to do the same.

Cher Davies-Price

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2018
Picked my car up yesterday was well happy with it,the father & son who run it are so lovely friendly,helpful people ,if your looking for car then i would recommend you go & see these guys.thanks both for your time.

Jeff Powell

sales
Customer Review
28/03/2018
I bought my car last week from Ry-mels, Ryan very professional, he give me plenty of time to look around without no hassle not like the bigger traders, i would recommend them to every body, very happy.

Sheridan Mcgourlick

sales
Customer Review
22/02/2018
Couldn't recommend this company enough! Excellent service and really helpful. Thank you so much. I love my new car.

Sharon cross

sales
Customer Review
05/02/2018
Just bought myself a new car... its absolutely great and had a great service from the guys. Had my car within hours... brilliant service and would highly recommend it to everyone... if you want a great car at great value seriously visit Ry-mels, you wont be dissapointed

Kirstie morgan

sales
Customer Review
25/01/2018
Thank you for all your help & great service when purchasing my new car! Would highly recommend to anyone, they was so helpful & never once was pushy! Everything was done with no fuss or stress! We love our first family car, thank you

Emma Fleet - Priest

sales
Customer Review
23/01/2018
I bought my daughter's first car from ry-mels and was impressed by the quality of the car and the customer service I had . Thank you

Scott Bevis

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2017
I’ve bought three cars from Ry-Mels and I’ve been pleased each time, they have always been extremely helpful and provided top service.

Paul Jones

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2017
I recently bought a Ford Ka for my wife and we are both really pleased with the car. We had been looking for some time for a Ka but this one really stood out from the others we had viewed. The car was immaculately prepared and with no pressure from the staff we bought the car following a test drive. Really friendly and great service from these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Ryan and the team.

Paul Jones - Ford KA

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2017
I recently bought a Ford Ka for my wife and we are both really pleased with the car. We had been looking for some time for a Ka but this one really stood out from the others we had viewed. The car was immaculately prepared and with no pressure from the staff we bought the car following a test drive. Really friendly and great service from these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Ryan and the team.

Keith Lacey - Vauxhall Insignia

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2017
I bought my Insignia a month ago and I am so pleased with it. Ryan and the team were really helpful and friendly from the time I arrived to the time I drove away. I would recommend anyone to buy their next car from these guys . Thank you Ryan.

Ffion Perrett - 2014 Nissan Juke

sales
Customer Review
21/10/2017
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish from Ryan. After visiting the garage several times I was no pressure to buy and I was able to test drive a range of cars. Thank you so much for all your help and advice. I’m now the proud owner of this beauty. Also a big thank you for the bow, flowers and prosecco, top guy.

Luke Jones - Vauxhall Astra estate

sales
Customer Review
08/10/2017
Absolutely amazing service from Ryan and the team! Got my car at an incredible price, fully MOT'd and serviced before leaving the garage forecourt. All sorted in a matter of hours too! Couldn't be happier with my car or the service they provided!! Thanks Ryan.

Mariah Wilson

sales
Customer Review
08/10/2017
Can't fault the company at all. So pleased with my car. Amazing service, and great staff thank you very much!

Megan Northover - Vauxhall Corsa

sales
Customer Review
25/09/2017
I bought my Vauxhall corsa last weekend and I couldnt be more happy. I love the car and Ryan and Gavin are both very professional and friendly and put u at ease from the word go. I would recommend them to everyone and even though I live 2 and a half hours away the car was worth the trip up. Thanks again guys..

Tony Williams - Renault Megane

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2017
Bought a car over 2 weeks ago thought I would wait a bit before writing a review but I must say car has been excellent the service I received from Ryan was first class and nothing was to much trouble would recommend ry-mels car sales to anyone Ryan thanks for my lovely car will see you when I need to change it in a few years time.

ffion evans - Citroen DS3

sales
Customer Review
11/05/2017
Bought a Citeron DS3 from Ryan and I'm in love with it. Service was brilliant, he made sure the car was fully serviced and had a new MOT. Not to mention each car in the garage was absolutely spotless. The drive up to get the car was totally worth it. Will definitely recommend.

Emily Morris - BMW 1 Series Coupe

sales
Customer Review
08/05/2017
Excellent and outstanding service off Ryan at RY-Mels car sales.The car was perfect when i picked it up today Highly recommended.

Natalia Jones - Kia Ceed

sales
Customer Review
05/05/2017
Absolutely amazing customer service from start to finish! After an awful experience with Evans Halshaw, Ryan went out of his way to help us. Nothing was too much. He made sure the car had a 12month MOT and it was exceptionally clean for us to drive away. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Alice Luther - vauxhall corsa

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2017
My experience with Ry-Mels car sales started with a phone call which was answered very quickly. Professional, polite and informative all my questions were answered and i arranged to view the car that day. A few texts were exchanged with very fast responses which put me at ease as buying a used car is quite a stressful process. Upon viewing the car it was clean and out and ready for me to look at and test drive. The car itself was perfect and when i noticed a little something i wanted checked out they were more than happy to do some minor work for my peace of mind and benifit. I felt very reassured and secure in my purchase and i paid for the car that afternoon. They accepted my credit card and my debit card. I came to collect the car two days later and it had been serviced, cleaned, waxed, newly MOTed and the little bit of work i wanted doing had been done all included in the price of the car. I drove the car and hour and a half home with no problems whatsoever. They also generously accepted my monstrously old Honda Civic as a part exchange. Overall I am very happy with my experience and my new car. It's hard to know what you're getting with a used car but Ry-Mels made me feel very comfortable and the warranty that came with the car makes things even better. Thanks very much!

Rhiano Elis, Peugeot 107

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2017
Massive thank you to Ryan at Ry-Mels Car Sales for our new vehicle! Been so much pressure trying to get my own car! Highly recommend this company, everything is done for you and there is no pressure at all! Amazing, chuffed!!

Steve Davies, Peugeot 208

sales
Customer Review
13/03/2017
We bought a car from Ry-Mels Car sales over a month ago & we thought it fare to add a review after use of the vehicle, to give a more truer review. The car we purchased, a Peugeot 208 1.4 Access plus HDI a great little runner & free Tax! So far the vehicle has been very reliable, even in the zero temperature(s) we have been having lately. Ryan was very professional & helpful passing on his knowledge of buying the right family car to suit our needs. I rate excellence to the service of Ry-Mels, thank you very much for your service & best wishes for the future. Steve.

Jack Jones, Bmw ! series

sales
Customer Review
02/03/2017
Just bought a BMW 1 series from Ryan, great service and very professional, highly recommended!

Gareth Davies, Vauxhall Astra GTC

sales
Customer Review
09/02/2017
A very trustworthy car sales business! High quality cars and genuine sales staff. No pressure! Recommend anyone to purchase their next car there. I will be visiting Ry-mels again for sure.

Hannah Williams Alfa Romeo

sales
Customer Review
28/11/2016
Just had my new car from RyMels, would highly recommend!! Very helpful, genuine, excellent customer service, not pushy at all, quick to respond to questions via facebook! Will be recommending RyMels to friends and family.

Dan Nightingale Ford Kuga Titanium

sales
Customer Review
12/11/2016
Picked up our new car today, super pleased with it and cannot recommend Ry Mels enough, Thank you to Ryan for such a professional service.