Reviews

Paul Jones - Ford KA

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2017
I recently bought a Ford Ka for my wife and we are both really pleased with the car. We had been looking for some time for a Ka but this one really stood out from the others we had viewed. The car was immaculately prepared and with no pressure from the staff we bought the car following a test drive. Really friendly and great service from these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thanks Ryan and the team.

Keith Lacey - Vauxhall Insignia

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2017
I bought my Insignia a month ago and I am so pleased with it. Ryan and the team were really helpful and friendly from the time I arrived to the time I drove away. I would recommend anyone to buy their next car from these guys . Thank you Ryan.

Ffion Perrett - 2014 Nissan Juke

sales
Customer Review
21/10/2017
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish from Ryan. After visiting the garage several times I was no pressure to buy and I was able to test drive a range of cars. Thank you so much for all your help and advice. I’m now the proud owner of this beauty. Also a big thank you for the bow, flowers and prosecco, top guy.

Mariah Wilson

sales
Customer Review
08/10/2017
Can't fault the company at all. So pleased with my car. Amazing service, and great staff thank you very much!

Luke Jones - Vauxhall Astra estate

sales
Customer Review
08/10/2017
Absolutely amazing service from Ryan and the team! Got my car at an incredible price, fully MOT'd and serviced before leaving the garage forecourt. All sorted in a matter of hours too! Couldn't be happier with my car or the service they provided!! Thanks Ryan.

Megan Northover - Vauxhall Corsa

sales
Customer Review
25/09/2017
I bought my Vauxhall corsa last weekend and I couldnt be more happy. I love the car and Ryan and Gavin are both very professional and friendly and put u at ease from the word go. I would recommend them to everyone and even though I live 2 and a half hours away the car was worth the trip up. Thanks again guys..

Tony Williams - Renault Megane

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2017
Bought a car over 2 weeks ago thought I would wait a bit before writing a review but I must say car has been excellent the service I received from Ryan was first class and nothing was to much trouble would recommend ry-mels car sales to anyone Ryan thanks for my lovely car will see you when I need to change it in a few years time.

ffion evans - Citroen DS3

sales
Customer Review
11/05/2017
Bought a Citeron DS3 from Ryan and I'm in love with it. Service was brilliant, he made sure the car was fully serviced and had a new MOT. Not to mention each car in the garage was absolutely spotless. The drive up to get the car was totally worth it. Will definitely recommend.

Emily Morris - BMW 1 Series Coupe

sales
Customer Review
08/05/2017
Excellent and outstanding service off Ryan at RY-Mels car sales.The car was perfect when i picked it up today Highly recommended.

Natalia Jones - Kia Ceed

sales
Customer Review
05/05/2017
Absolutely amazing customer service from start to finish! After an awful experience with Evans Halshaw, Ryan went out of his way to help us. Nothing was too much. He made sure the car had a 12month MOT and it was exceptionally clean for us to drive away. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Alice Luther - vauxhall corsa

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2017
My experience with Ry-Mels car sales started with a phone call which was answered very quickly. Professional, polite and informative all my questions were answered and i arranged to view the car that day. A few texts were exchanged with very fast responses which put me at ease as buying a used car is quite a stressful process. Upon viewing the car it was clean and out and ready for me to look at and test drive. The car itself was perfect and when i noticed a little something i wanted checked out they were more than happy to do some minor work for my peace of mind and benifit. I felt very reassured and secure in my purchase and i paid for the car that afternoon. They accepted my credit card and my debit card. I came to collect the car two days later and it had been serviced, cleaned, waxed, newly MOTed and the little bit of work i wanted doing had been done all included in the price of the car. I drove the car and hour and a half home with no problems whatsoever. They also generously accepted my monstrously old Honda Civic as a part exchange. Overall I am very happy with my experience and my new car. It's hard to know what you're getting with a used car but Ry-Mels made me feel very comfortable and the warranty that came with the car makes things even better. Thanks very much!

Daniel Nightingale , Ford Kuga Titanium

sales
Customer Review
12/11/2016
Picked up our new car today, super pleased with it and cannot recommend Ry Mels enough. Thank you to Ryan for such a professional service

Gareth Davies, Vauxhall Astra GTC

sales
Customer Review
09/02/2017
A very trustworthy car sales business! High quality cars and genuine sales staff. No pressure! Recommend anyone to purchase their next car there. I will be visiting Ry-mels again for sure.

Jack Jones, Bmw ! series

sales
Customer Review
02/03/2017
Just bought a BMW 1 series from Ryan, great service and very professional, highly recommended!

Rhiano Elis, Peugeot 107

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2017
Massive thank you to Ryan at Ry-Mels Car Sales for our new vehicle! Been so much pressure trying to get my own car! Highly recommend this company, everything is done for you and there is no pressure at all! Amazing, chuffed!!

Steve Davies, Peugeot 208

sales
Customer Review
13/03/2017
We bought a car from Ry-Mels Car sales over a month ago & we thought it fare to add a review after use of the vehicle, to give a more truer review. The car we purchased, a Peugeot 208 1.4 Access plus HDI a great little runner & free Tax! So far the vehicle has been very reliable, even in the zero temperature(s) we have been having lately. Ryan was very professional & helpful passing on his knowledge of buying the right family car to suit our needs. I rate excellence to the service of Ry-Mels, thank you very much for your service & best wishes for the future. Steve.

Alexis Edwards Ford Ka

sales
Customer Review
24/06/2016
Brilliant service and really friendly.. fantastic prices and very happy with my new car.. thank you for your help

Lisa Edwards Renault Clio

sales
Customer Review
02/10/2016
Very friendly people brilliant service and couldn't do more to help would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Tim Knapman Vauxhall Insignia

sales
Customer Review
04/07/2016
Brilliant service I would recommend anyone to go to look for the car u want and get it service was brill and the employees second to none and I will say again the service was excellent

Hannah Williams Alfa Romeo

sales
Customer Review
28/11/2016
Just had my new car from RyMels, would highly recommend!! Very helpful, genuine, excellent customer service, not pushy at all, quick to respond to questions via facebook! Will be recommending RyMels to friends and family.

Dan Nightingale Ford Kuga Titanium

sales
Customer Review
12/11/2016
Picked up our new car today, super pleased with it and cannot recommend Ry Mels enough, Thank you to Ryan for such a professional service.

Rob Brain Ford Focus Zetec

sales
Customer Review
03/07/2016
A big thank you to Clive and Ryan, great service the car was well worth the wait , great value excellent condition see you for the next one eve and bob.

Emma Browning

sales
Customer Review
23/04/2016
:My husband and I drove over 175 miles from Alton in Hampshire to view a Renault Megane today. Well worth the drive. spoke to Clive the day before on phone and promised that he would not let anyone else view the car till we arrived today and true to his word he had every thing ready for us and we had a fantastic drive home with the perfect car x

Mr Phillips Newport Audi A3

sales
Customer Review
16/10/2015
Sales adviser, Ryan Chaplin was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased and ensured the car was ready for the day promised. Very good experience.

Dean James Somerset

sales
Customer Review
16/10/2015
Ryan one of the sales people at Ry-Mels car sales worked really hard to find me a great deal. He was open and honest and really quick to respond to any questions I had. I have had 2 previous cars from Ry-Mels but this occasion it actually felt like he was trying to find the best deal for me based on my circumstances and requirements. Really happy with the service I received and my new vehicle

Mrs J Perrett Nissan Qashqai

sales
Customer Review
16/10/2015

Just collected our Nissan Qashqai from Ry-Mels, We are very pleased with the car and service that we received. Excellent low mileage car at a very competitive price. We can recommend this car sales to all of our family and friends. Thanks Again for your professional service.

Miss A Batten Vauxhall Tigra

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2015
Thank you all at Ry-Mels for such a great friendly service, you were all so helpful and i love the new car.

Caroline Blackwood Peugeot 308

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2015
Service was excellent, highly recommended !!

Thanks once again Ryan.

Mr Hoskins Maesteg Ford Focus

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2015
The level of service and care we received from Ry-Mels Car Sales was extraordinary!

Thankyou

Mr Hoskins Maesteg Ford Focus

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2015
The level of service and care we received from Ry-Mels Car Sales was extraordinary!